Resort "Ust-Kachka", the village of Ust-Kachka
En Ru 中文

Story

The beginning of the glorious history of the resort "Ust-Kachka" begins with the summer of 1935, when the exploration well №16 gave a flowing hydrogen sulfide mineral water, near the ancient Kama village of Ust-Kachka. No one could have predicted that this casual miracle is a prerequisite for the emergence of one of the best resorts of Russia.
The rapid development of the resort began in the postwar years, although the years of the great Patriotic war was given to the resort difficult, difficult time for the country, he continued to work and carried the burden of war, serving the Motherland as an evacuation hospital. Already in 1949, the resort goes on year-round work. Built a number of buildings and structures, the development of infrastructure that will provide proper treatment, rest and food to vacationers. Two years later, in 1951, was received BROMIDA mineral water, and in 1972 - therapeutic table.

In 1960 – 80 years fixed assets of the resort doubled twice. Thanks to the cooperation of the resort with the leading industrial enterprises of Perm and other cities, a growing number of typical buildings, resort facilities, is the landscaping. Expanding medical – diagnostic base, introduced effective innovative methods of treatment, are invited for the work of leading researchers. In these years of "Ust-Kachka" goes into the category of health resorts of national significance and receives in 1986, the order "badge of honor". The resort is a favorite resting place for members of the party nomenclature.

In 1994, the resort is transformed into JSC "Ust' -Kachka". At the turn of the eras, the evolution of the resort, coupled with the development of material – technical base, infrastructure and human resource capacity. Introduced new medical and health centers, the modernization of the methods of treatment. In the difficult years, years of economic decline, "Ust-Kachka" has not only managed to preserve itself for the numerous guests of the resort, but were able to continue a phase of rapid development. In 1995, "Ust-Kachka" deservedly gets the status of the Federal health resorts, and in 2005 received a gold medal in the all-Russian forum "health Resort" in the nomination "Best health resort".

Since 2007 JSC "Ust' -Kachka" is part of one of the largest Russian network "AMAKS Hotels&Resorts" ("AMAKS hotels & Resots") and operates under its brand name. This step allowed to begin a new era in the life of the resort. Is renovation of rooms, the procurement of the latest medical devices, introduced the innovative technology of hotel service.

Today, the development of the resort continues, and a special contribution was made by the resort staff, who are always distinguished by a special attitude to customers, high level of professional skills that guarantee exemplary business reputation of the resort. Thank you for what You are always with us!

News

Subscribe to newsletter about promotions

Санаторий «Усть-Качка», с. Усть-Качка
 

История

Начало славной истории курорта «Усть-Качка» начинается с лета 1935 года, когда разведочная скважина №16 дала самоизливающуюся сероводородную минеральную воду, вблизи старинного прикамского села Усть-Качка. Никто не мог предположить, что это случайное чудо станет предпосылкой для появления одной из лучших здравниц России.
Бурное развитие здравницы началось в послевоенные годы, хотя годы Великой Отечественной войны дались курорту нелегко, в непростое для страны время он продолжал работать и нес бремя войны, служа родине в качестве эвакогоспиталя. Уже в 1949 году курорт переходит на круглогодичную работу. Строится целый ряд зданий и сооружений, осуществляется развитие инфраструктуры, которая обеспечит полноценное лечение, отдых и питание отдыхающим. Через два года, в 1951 году, была получена бромйодная минеральная вода, а в 1972- лечебно - столовая.

В 1960 – 80 годы основные фонды курорта удваиваются в два раза. Благодаря сотрудничеству курорта с ведущими промышленными предприятиями Перми и других городов, растет число типовых спальных корпусов, курортных объектов, производится благоустройство территории. Расширяется лечебно – диагностическая база, вводятся эффективные новаторские методики лечения, приглашаются на работу ведущие научные сотрудники. В эти годы «Усть-Качка» переходит в категорию здравниц республиканского значения и получает в 1986 орден «Знак почета». Курорт становится излюбленным местом отдыха для членов партийной номенклатуры.

В 1994 году курорт преображается в ЗАО «Курорт Усть-Качка». На рубеже исторических эпох, происходит эволюция курорта, сопряженная с развитием материально – технической базы, инфраструктуры, а также кадрового потенциала. Вводятся новые лечебные и оздоровительные комплексы, происходит модернизация методик лечения. В трудные годы, годы экономического упадка, «Усть-Качка» не только сумела сохранить себя для многочисленных гостей курорта, но и смогла продолжить фазу своего бурного развития. В 1995 году «Усть-Качка» заслуженно получает статус федеральной здравницы, а в 2005-м получает золотую медаль в рамках Всероссийского форума «Здравница» в номинации «Лучшая здравница».

С 2007 года ЗАО «Курорт Усть-Качка» входит в состав одной из крупнейших российских сетей «AMAKS Hotels&Resorts» («АМАКС Хотелс энд Ризотс») и осуществляет свою деятельность под ее торговой маркой. Этот шаг позволил начать новую эпоху в жизни курорта. Происходит реновация номерного фонда, осуществляется закупка новейших медицинских аппаратов, вводятся инновационные технологии гостиничного сервиса.

Сегодня развитие курорта продолжается, и особая заслуга в этом принадлежит сотрудникам курорта, которых всегда отличало особое отношение к клиентам, высокий уровень профессионального мастерства, что является гарантией образцовой деловой репутации курорта. Спасибо за то, что Вы всегда с нами!

Новости