Resort "Ust-Kachka", the village of Ust-Kachka
En Ru 中文

Additional services

Laundromat service to our

All guests can wash their own clothes independently using laundromate in the buildings of the "Ural" and "Kama"

Internet access

Around the perimeter of the resort complex offers free high-speed Wi-Fi Internet access.

Stalls of essential goods

For convenience, our resort almost every building and aquatic centre has a kiosk where you can find everything you need At an affordable price guests can purchase personal hygiene means and related products for the pool (goggles, a swim cap, earplugs, nose clips, disposable and rubber Slippers).

Laundry

You need to prepare clothes to an important business meeting? Or caught in the rain while Hiking and want to wash my clothes? We'll take care of it! In our resort complex has Laundry facilities where You can give your clothes for washing or cleaning.

Apparatus for cleaning Shoe

As you know, shoes can tell a lot about its owner. We take care to ensure that our guests were able to maintain the perfect condition of their shoes - everyone can absolutely free are located in each housing unit, carefully cleaning any type of Shoe from dirt and dust.

Luggage storage and closet

During the whole time of stay at the resort “Ust-Kachka” You will be surrounded by constant care and attention. If Your departure is scheduled at a later time, our staff can keep Your Luggage in the Luggage room.

Ironing room

Ironing room — a specially organized space for Ironing of linen and clothing, where the use of the Ironing facilities (iron, Ironing Board). In every building of the resort "Ust-Kachka" is located signposted Ironing room where You can iron your clothes at any time of the day.

Shuttle

For your convenience a Shuttle.

Pets

The resort only permits cats and small dogs. The resort reserves the right to refuse Pets failure to comply with the "Rules of accommodation with Pets", as well as in the case of aggressive, inadequate, noisy behavior of a pet.

Upon arrival at the resort with Pets, guest must read the "Rules for guests with Pets" and to sign the corresponding agreement.

ATM

For the convenience of our guests at the resort, building "Ural" is ATM "Sberbank". Around the clock You can use the terminal for withdrawal of cash.
Subscribe to newsletter about promotions

Курорт «Усть-Качка», с. Усть-Качка

Дополнительные услуги

Ландромат

Все гости могут постирать свои вещи самостоятельно воспользовавшись ландроматами в корпусах "Уральский" и "Кама"

Доступ в интернет

По всему периметру курортного комплекса действует бесплатный высокоскоростной Wi-Fi доступ в Internet.

Киоски товаров первой необходимости

Для удобства гостей нашего курорта практически в каждом корпусе и Аквацентре есть киоск, в котором вы можете найти всё самое необходимое, По доступным ценам гости курорта могут приобрести средства личной гигиены и сопутствующие товары для бассейна (очки, шапочки для плавания, беруши, зажимы для носа, одноразовые и резиновые тапочки).

Услуги прачечной

Необходимо подготовить одежду к важной деловой встрече? Или попали под дождь во время прогулки и хотите постирать вещи? Мы позаботимся об этом! В нашем курортном комплексе работает прачечная, куда Вы можете отдать свою одежду для стирки или чистки.

Аппарат для чистки обуви

Как известно, обувь может многое рассказать о своем владельце. Мы заботимся о том, чтобы у наших гостей была возможность поддерживать безупречное состояние своей обуви - все желающие могут абсолютно бесплатно воспользоваться расположенным в каждом корпусе аппаратом, бережно очищающим любой вид обуви от грязи и пыли.

Камера хранения и гардероб

В течение всего времени пребывания на курорте “Усть-Качка” Вы будете окружены постоянной заботой и вниманием. Если Ваш отъезд запланирован на позднее время, наш персонал бесплатно сохранит Ваш багаж в камере хранения.

Гладильные комнаты

Гладильные комнаты — специально организованные помещения для глажки белья и предметов одежды, где в пользование предоставляются гладильные принадлежности (утюг, гладильные доски). В каждом корпусе курорта «Усть-Качка» расположена отмеченная указателями гладильная комната, в которой Вы можете погладить вещи в любое время суток.

Трансфер

Для вашего удобства организован трансфер.

Проживание с животными

На курорте разрешено проживание с кошками и собаками мелких пород. Курорт оставляет за собой право отказать в размещении гостей с домашними животными при несоблюдении «Правил проживания гостей с домашними животными», а также в случае агрессивного, неадекватного, шумного поведения домашнего животного.

При поселении на курорт с домашними животными, гость обязан ознакомиться с «Правилами проживания гостей с домашними животными» и подписать соответствующее соглашение.

Банкомат

Для удобства наших гостей на курорте в корпусе "Уральский" расположен банкомат "Сбербанк". Круглосуточно Вы можете воспользоваться терминалом для снятия денежных средств.